Aqua Zero







Aqua Zero

Bottled Water - Drink Water - Water - H2O

Aqua - Water Park - Diving - Underwater






Ground Water Economics

RRP $357.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

From the western United States to the Indian subcontinent, water issues have always been economic issues. Considered ubiquitous under the continents, groundwater varies considerably in depth, quality, accessibility, and availability. A unified discussion of groundwater and its economic importance, Groundwater Economics explores the application of economic evaluation and cost/benefit analysis for the use, protection, remediation and conservation of groundwater.

The book reviews the major economic uses of and demand for groundwater, provides an ecosystem context for resource withdrawals, discusses the application of economics to groundwater policy and decisions, and explores the economics of groundwater sustainability. It examines the legal basis for groundwater use and access, then addresses drinking water, irrigation, and waste disposal. The author considers micro- and macro-economic factors, cost-benefit tools, sustainability, transboundary considerations, climate change and policy evaluation, ease of policy implementation, and societal acceptance. He synthesizes key points into practical steps for future application, describing ways to evaluate the economics of groundwater use in the context of the larger ecosystem and the natural capital it provides.

The comprehensive approach taken by this book addresses a full range groundwater topics building on other supporting disciplines, rather than focusing solely on how to evaluate the economics of remediation of contaminated sites or of a single resource use. This multidisciplinary course is a more current way to address this complex issue, compared to the single-discipline approach that addresses groundwater as a physical resource on the one hand and its economics on the other. This unified approach presents an array of tools and factors for the evaluation of the economics of proposals for future groundwater use in relation to the ecosystem and its sustainability.


Wilton Water Lake Fun Book

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Does your little one love spending time with the family at the lake? Then they will love this delightful book filled with activities related to water-side vacations. The Lake Fun Book includes coloring pages with everything from the animals you'd find at the lake to the tents you sleep in. Puzzles and word finds create fun and educational activities, for both you and your child, throughout this enjoyable book. As a bonus, this book would serve as a good resource for the times at the lake when the weather isn't suitable to be outdoors. Pick up this charming activity book for your youngster today! Are you constantly looking for activities to keep your young one busy during those bad weather times at the lake? Are they tired of sitting in the tent with nothing to do? Then the Lake Fun Book is the book for you! Filled with lake related coloring pages, challenging word finds and educational puzzles this book will keep your littlest child busy for hours. In addition, the lake related theme throughout will get your youngster excited about all the things the lake has to offer when the weather clears. Pick up your copy of this charming activity book today and be prepared for that next rainy day at the lake! · DISCOVER:: FUN on the lake. This body of water is a true gem. Now you can work your way through the majestic shores that make this lake so special. Fun for all ages. Share the gift of Lake Fun with someone you love today. ***Limited Time Discount Offer!*** ***Regular Price $12.99*** · · ***Plus, As a Special Thank-you for buying this Book Today, You Will Receive FREE puzzles and games inside the book*** · · Do you want to see a side of the lake a child rarely gets to see? Do you or a child you love need to express their creative side while enjoying a fun cultural experience? Read on to find out more about how this book can solve your problem Buy:: The one and only Lake Fun Coloring Book Here's a preview of what you'll find inside this book: · · Fisherman First Aid Kit Tent Sleeping Bag Beach Towell Fish Net Flippers Boat Paddle Hat Visor Swim Trunks Bikini Radio Playing Music Life jacket Rafts Knee Board Tubes Friends Fire Wood Camp Fire Grill Sun Screen Lotion Money Drinks Goggles Wake board Ski Rope Anchor Bug repellent Beach Chairs Binoculars Book Playing Cards Cooler Coozie Camera Snacks Tackle Box Fishing Rod Worms Cricket Water Shoes Skipping Rocks Water bottle Floaties Swim Noodle Dry Clothes Phone Trash Bag Toilet Paper Paper Towels Watermelon Lantern Flash light Boat light Ski rope Bobber Fishing Hook Catfish Bluegill Turtle Minnow Crickett Water Snake Duck Pelican Seagull Frog Large Mouth Bass Small Mouth Bass Trout Laptop Computer Tablet Swim Cap Nose plug Fish food Bag of ice Dog Pop sickle Marshmallows Chocolate Graham crackers Smores Canoe Kayak Paddlebaord Flip flops Lake Map Swim Noodle And much, much more! Want to Know More? Scroll to the top of the page and select the "BUY" button for instant purchase. Buy Your Copy Right Now!


Draycote Water Lake Fun Book

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Does your little one love spending time with the family at the lake? Then they will love this delightful book filled with activities related to water-side vacations. The Lake Fun Book includes coloring pages with everything from the animals you'd find at the lake to the tents you sleep in. Puzzles and word finds create fun and educational activities, for both you and your child, throughout this enjoyable book. As a bonus, this book would serve as a good resource for the times at the lake when the weather isn't suitable to be outdoors. Pick up this charming activity book for your youngster today! Are you constantly looking for activities to keep your young one busy during those bad weather times at the lake? Are they tired of sitting in the tent with nothing to do? Then the Lake Fun Book is the book for you! Filled with lake related coloring pages, challenging word finds and educational puzzles this book will keep your littlest child busy for hours. In addition, the lake related theme throughout will get your youngster excited about all the things the lake has to offer when the weather clears. Pick up your copy of this charming activity book today and be prepared for that next rainy day at the lake! · DISCOVER:: FUN on the lake. This body of water is a true gem. Now you can work your way through the majestic shores that make this lake so special. Fun for all ages. Share the gift of Lake Fun with someone you love today. ***Limited Time Discount Offer!*** ***Regular Price $12.99*** · · ***Plus, As a Special Thank-you for buying this Book Today, You Will Receive FREE puzzles and games inside the book*** · · Do you want to see a side of the lake a child rarely gets to see? Do you or a child you love need to express their creative side while enjoying a fun cultural experience? Read on to find out more about how this book can solve your problem Buy:: The one and only Lake Fun Coloring Book Here's a preview of what you'll find inside this book: · · Fisherman First Aid Kit Tent Sleeping Bag Beach Towell Fish Net Flippers Boat Paddle Hat Visor Swim Trunks Bikini Radio Playing Music Life jacket Rafts Knee Board Tubes Friends Fire Wood Camp Fire Grill Sun Screen Lotion Money Drinks Goggles Wake board Ski Rope Anchor Bug repellent Beach Chairs Binoculars Book Playing Cards Cooler Coozie Camera Snacks Tackle Box Fishing Rod Worms Cricket Water Shoes Skipping Rocks Water bottle Floaties Swim Noodle Dry Clothes Phone Trash Bag Toilet Paper Paper Towels Watermelon Lantern Flash light Boat light Ski rope Bobber Fishing Hook Catfish Bluegill Turtle Minnow Crickett Water Snake Duck Pelican Seagull Frog Large Mouth Bass Small Mouth Bass Trout Laptop Computer Tablet Swim Cap Nose plug Fish food Bag of ice Dog Pop sickle Marshmallows Chocolate Graham crackers Smores Canoe Kayak Paddlebaord Flip flops Lake Map Swim Noodle And much, much more! Want to Know More? Scroll to the top of the page and select the "BUY" button for instant purchase. Buy Your Copy Right Now!


Drink Deep

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

"A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake." (Library Journal)

Clouds are brewing over Cadogan House, and Merit the vampire can't tell if this is the darkness before the dawn, or the calm before the storm. With the city itself in turmoil over paranormals and the state threatening to pass a paranormal registration act, times have never been more precarious for the vampires. If only they could lay low for a bit...

Then magic rears its ugly head when Lake Michigan turns black. The mayor insists it's nothing to worry about, but Merit knows a panic is coming. She'll have to turn to friends old and new to find out who's behind this, and stop them before it's too late for both the vampires and humans.


Breathing Water

RRP $66.99



Search

Aqua Zero Articles

Bottled Water Drink Water Water H2O
Aqua Water Park Diving Underwater
Ocean Cave Diving Waterproof Water Park
Swimming Pool Softened Water Water Air Harvesting Water

Aqua Zero Books

Bottled Water Drink Water Water H2O
Aqua Water Park Diving Underwater
Ocean Cave Diving Waterproof Water Park
Swimming Pool Softened Water Water Air Harvesting Water

Aqua Zero